(02) 8926-6758 / (02) 8926-6759
ppsinc@pps.org.ph (02) 8926-6758 / (02) 8926-6759

PPS Newsletter Election 2020 Issue


It is PPS Election time once more . The past two years has gone by so quickly. And much innovation has been done to adapt to the current situation . By now, you may have received already an email informing you of this exercise . Please do vote as the PPS takes this online for the first time . There will be initial difficulties for those who are new to the platform. Patience in learning this process will bring the member to an all new level of technology advancement. All that has been prepared for will be integrated into everything that is PPS . This is part of embracing the new normal and moving forward.


Details of the candidates have been shared by the Committee on Nominations, headed by Dr. Genesis C. Rivera. Please find the time to review before you cast you online ballot on June 30, 2020 .


THE CANDIDATES for 2020-2022

          Marvin C. Callanta, MD

         Benjamin T. Lim, MD

        Edwin V. Rodriguez, MD

Francis Xavier M. Dimalanta, MD

            Cesar M. Ong, MD

        Wilfredo R. Santos, MD

           Joselyn A. Eusebio, MD

     Anna Lisa T. Ong-Lim, MD

            Florentina U. Ty, MD

           Edilberto B. Garcia, MD

    Michael M. Resurreccion, MD


Eileen Santiago Navarroza, MD


          Annilyn A. Bergante, MD


       Dennis James E. Absin, MD