Schedule of Specialty Board Examination

Date Examination
March 31, 2021 (Wednesday) Deadline of Application for Reclassification and Examination
May 9, 2021 (Sunday) – 7AM Written Examination (Mock)
May 16, 2021 (Sunday) – 7AM Written Examination (Mock)
May 23, 2021 (Sunday) – 7AM Written Examination (Mock)
May 30, 2021 (Sunday) – 7AM Written Examination (Actual Written Examination)
June 6, 2021 (Sunday) – 1PM Oral Examination (Mock)
June 13, 2021 (Sunday) – 1PM Oral Examination (Mock)
June 18, 2021 (Friday) -1PM Oral Examination (Actual Oral Examination Day 1)
June 20, 2021 (Sunday) – 1PM Oral Examination (Actual Oral Examination Day 2)
June 25, 2021 (Friday) – 1PM Oral Examination (Actual Oral Examination Day 3)
July 21, 2021 (Wednesday) – 9AM Virtual Induction of Newly Inducted Diplomates, Fellows and Emeritus